Upper Face Hyaluronic Acid Filler Injections

Want to focus on one area at a time? Purchase parts of the Master Course a-la-cart. Our focus area modules allow you as the learner to soak up selected areas of aesthetic injectables one concept/area at a time. You can always come back later to invest in more injectable areas of interest. Click on the […]

1 student enrolled

Want to focus on one area at a time? Purchase parts of the Master Course a-la-cart. Our focus area modules allow you as the learner to soak up selected areas of aesthetic injectables one concept/area at a time. You can always come back later to invest in more injectable areas of interest. Click on the CURRICULUM tab to see what’s included with each focused area module.

Cheeks Injection | Neos Aesthetic Academy in Salt Lake City, Utah

Temple anatomy

Male Sculptra Injection

Cheek Injection

Chin Injection

Please join Lindsay Breinholt CNM/WHNP monthly for a live virtual Q&A session! This complementary event is an opportunity to have meaningful discussion with your colleagues and expert injector at your fingertips. Topics will be driven by YOU injectors and will vary in subject focus each month. These discussions will be focused on the most up to date practices, trends we are seeing in the aesthetic industry and technique pearls for improving your injection outcomes. Subjects will include on/off label injection areas, Lindsay’s seven point facial assessment, product selection for optimal outcomes, managing complications and client retention. Please sign up and join Lindsay Breinholt every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST and 5pm PST. Looking forward to helping you become the best injector!
Yes! This will give you full access to all the learning modules.
The course is intended for one learner only and is limited to 5 IP addresses. We appreciate your integrity in honoring this policy.
Unfortunately, once you’ve purchased the Master Course and watched the modules there is no refund.
No. Once you submit the private training request, you will receive a phone call or email to clarify the time, date, and areas of interest for training. After the request has been confirmed, half the training payment will be required to reserve the training time, then the 2nd half will be charged on the day of the training.
Course available for 120 days
Get course